If anyone needs me….

My dear friend, Maite, introduced me to Canva. She told me about two weeks ago, so I made a mental note to check it out when I got home. Then I promptly forgot about it.

Today she reminded me about it and I went on it and it was everything I’ve been trying to find for months to spruce up the blog and to make memes. So if anyone needs me I will be turning the phrases that have been floating through my mind over the past few months and turning them into memes.

Because that’s my idea of good clean fun! Notice the new banner at the top of the blog? Spruced!

Here’s my first meme I made. Be prepared. I will be making more.

Spring

Leave a Reply

